Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2024

Rohit sharma was excellent to explain everything Really great work Nice guy Nuce to have deal with him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2024

We had a great experience during our transaction today. Mo gave excellent customer service worked to get a deal of a finance option. Tony in the finance office made sure everything was understood and in order and then we were on our way! Thank you for the great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

Yvette Vega at Mercedes provided outstanding assistance throughout the car-buying process. Her expertise, patience, and dedication truly made a difference in helping me find the perfect car. A big thank you to Yvette for her exceptional service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2023

Good Job service and sales. Very pleasant experience, the service adviser lady was very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2023

Took my car in for a recall issue and a set of new tires. Service Rep took very good care of me upon my arrival and made sure all the issues would be addressed. Car was ready for pickup at the end of the day and again Service Rep Brandon Puga went the extra yard to help me with a rebate for the tire purchase. I've always had great customer service at this dealership. That's why I keep going back..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2023

Abel was very informative and communicated with me on a timely manner. Made sure that everything was taken care of for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2023

My eco stop/start system was not working. It turned out that the battery I recently purchased was bad so there was no charge. I was happy it wasn't something major. I always feel confident about bringing my 2015 S550 here because I feel they are honest, have expert technicians, and keep my cream interior clean. My service advisor Abel is friendly and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2023

Staff very friendly and professional as always. They always seem to be able to take care of all of my problems quick and kindly. No loaner available but they reserved and rented me a car, then gave me a ride to pick up the rental car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2023

I bought a Mercedes-Benz CLA 250 from this dealership and it was an amazing experience. I had been looking for a specific car with specific options (it's hard to do these days) and located it on their website. I was unable to find the exact car I wanted in L.A. and had been searching for many months until finding this one (after expanding my search to other areas!). I initiated an internet chat and had multiple questions answered in the chat with Felicia. I was then connected via email to Moe who asked me which car I was interested ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2023

Attentive, Friendly service from very friendly people! Appreciate the good service and the loaner car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2023

They have a reputation for outstanding quality,honesty and integrity.I’ve enjoyed doing business 3rd time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2023

Quick, honest and friendly service from top to bottom. Very efficient and knowledgeable. Like seeing a long, lost friend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2023

Oscar provides excellent customer. If I have a question regarding the service, he is very patient, explains & answers my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2023

Professional costumer service and mechanikal work. During the last 25+ years I’ve never been disappointed in the quality of the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2023

Brandon does a great job to make sure your vehicle is serviced properly, the car was done on time and running properly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2023

Very on time for appointment scheduled, friendly and able to perform job in a timely manner and very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2023

Steven in sales gets my business every time (Third car sold to me in 5 years). And Abraham in finance was amazing!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Work was finished on time and the agent called to let me know the car was ready for pickup

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2022

Abel is our service advisor and has been for many years. We have two cars and receive excellent service. Service is performed well, timely and the cars are always clean when we pick up. We give Abel and the dealership the highest grades.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

I am extremely satisfied with the service I received at Fresno Mercedes. All the personnel are wonderful and pay such attention to detail. Special thanks to Brandon Puga, who did an exemplary job of informing me of my car's needs and seeing to it the service was exceptional. His dedication is admirable. While waiting, I thoroughly enjoyed my specialty coffee and the kindness of the barista. It's a relaxing, friendly atmosphere which made my wait enjoyable. I'm always so appreciative of the pristine environment and dedication to customer service. Thank you, Fresno Mercedes! Claudia Woods

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2019

I have been shopping around for a new 2019 G Wagon and I finally found one at the right price in Fresno. I spoke with Liz Delcid who worked very hard to get the deal done quickly and smoothly. She was very professional, knowledgeable, and I would recommend her to anyone looking to purchase their next Mercedes. Thank you again for an amazing sales experience. Keep up the great work! Mark

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2018

i am a new addition to the merecedez family. Initially is was unhappy with the service. Thank you, James Looney for putting a smile back on my face.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2018

This is a fine gentleman, a very seasoned person with expertise in Mercedes Benz. He does not twist your arm he presents good information and is extremely helpful in deciding which specific vehicle you want. We have had three transactions in our family and we recommend David to anyone he’s such a superior quality individual.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2018

Walked in first thing Sunday morning and met with Etin. He met us with a smile and made us feel like family instantly. After asking a couple of questions he found us the perfect vehicle. Upon us taking delivery of our new Benz he made sure the vehicle was perfect. I was out of town when the vehicle arrived and he sent frequent photos the the vehicle prep. He thoroughly explained all the functionality. He went multiple steps above any other salesman would and provided us with his personnel phone number and responded to all texts promptly. We couldn’t ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2018

First time Mercedes owner! Tried programming my garage door to open with the car, unfortunately I was unsuccessful. Cecilia N. Product Specialist was my saver. Walked me through the process and got it done in no time. Very patient with someone like myself that isn’t yet familiar with my vehicle. Very satisfied with her service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2018

I love my car and I love the orientation I received and I am very happy. I’ve known Scott for a long time and will be a customer forever. Etin is very good at what he does. He is not pushy and very prompt. Cecilia was very through with my orientation and very professional and very attractive as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2018

Sincerely, impressed with the quality of business each of you possess. I am grateful for my new CLA250 & you’ve provided me with happiness that I cannot begin to describe. I save lives each day, but you saved me from driving my old car. Thank you, Vic, Harout, Eric, Tony, Cecelia, and Mercedes Finance Dept. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2018

Outstanding customer service, knowledge, and attention to detail. Sales, service and customer satisfaction representatives are all impressive. Highly recommended, without reservation. 5 Stars all around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2018

Cecilia is very polite and helpful. She came to my house and programmed my garage to my GLS450. She was right on time and also went over the features of the car with me. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2017

She is such a great and beautiful person and so helpful she puts her customer 1st and that’s what it’s all about keep clients and customers content Thank you Cecilia

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2017

Dealership and staff particallt Cecilia, exceeded expectations. Would highly recommend! Cecilia took a very complicated technical situation and made it very fun and easy to understand. Delightful personality and energetic!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2017

Cecilia was very thoughtful in answering all of my questions and very patient with my lack of tech skills. She is very professional and pleasant to be around!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2017

We recently had a car repurchased by MB and needed to transition to a new model. Everyone at MB of Fresno was very accommodating. Eric took a lot of time with us helping us to understand the pros and cons of leasing. We were especially impressed with the final touch of Cecelia training us on all of the features of the new car. Such a nice amenity!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2017

My husband and I enjoyed worked my with Cecilia. She was very knowledgeable and easy to work with. She was very efficient in getting things done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2017

Cecelia has been my go to at Mercedes Benz of Fresno since we purchased our first C300. She is extremely responsive to my calls and text messages. She is friendly and professional and sets a very high standard for customer service. Cecelia handles all my vehicle needs, from arranging for service, loaner vehicles and even showing me possible new car options. I feel very fortunate to have her as a resource working on my behalf.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2017

I met Cecelia to learn the new features of the car I just purchased. I was amazed at her knowledge of the vehicle and the thoroughness of her explanations of the features. Our family purchased 4 new Mercedes from this dealership and the service I received from Cecelia was one of the best. She is knowledgeable, friendly and very service oriented. I recommend Cecilia to all new Mercedes buyers to learn more about the great features of the Mercedes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2017

Just purchased my second car from Dan Dupont. Was so quick and easy. Told him what I wanted and what I could spend, he found it, we did paperwork and I was done! Probably the quickest car transaction I’ve ever had! So nice to have all details up front and not have to worry. Dan suggested I spend an hour with Cecelia and really get to know how to utilize all the features available. I decided to do it, and it was so worth the time. I know more about my new car than the last 4 combined. She really ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2017

Took leased car to dealership for wash, showed husband my favorite model for 2018. David Coquillette and Dan DuPont both offered a contract too good to refuse. I now own the car of my dreams AMG GLE43 W4. This is our third Mercedes-Benz SUV and I will be back for new model and highly recommend Mercedes-Benz of Fresno. I love how thoroughly Cecelia covers everything for me in operating these sophisticated high tech cars. I would be lost without her expertise..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2017

Completely satisfied with Cecilia. She helped me learn the features on my new CLS550. I rate her 10 all across the board. Will definitely recommend her to other perspective owners. Dan DuPont went above and beyond to help me get into the right vehicle. Very satisfied with all of his help. Eric was also very professional as well as very helpful in expediting all of the paperwork with great efficiency.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2017

Thank you Cecelia for setting aside your time to deliver my vehicle in a timely matter. Your expertise, sincerity and professionalism sure made my experience a whole lot better. Thank you for the patience of going over evrything with me thoroughly & answering all my questions and concerns. You are the best. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2017

Cecilia Nguyen is very nice and polite and quick response to my phone call and my need for scheduling car service and car loaner.. she was get on the job right away and got what I need. I am sure she is very nice and beautiful person when it come to customer service and satisfaction . Keep up with the excellent work..Cecilia!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2017

I had a great experience working with Cecilia. One of the most professional, helpful, pleasant and knowledgable dealers I have worked with. Cecilia was extremely helpful and professional in going over the car details and showing me new exciting features in the car. She followed u with me consistently after wards. I think you can sense the yearning for excellent customer care and surely does it well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2017

Overall experience was awesome. Starting from buying, dealing with paperwork and Cecilia showed me how the features worked In the vehicle! I would definitely recommend MBOF.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2017

I normally don’t post but i had to today due to the fact of Cecilia’s great customer service this young beauty goes beyond to help you and your needs she gets things done and the reason I come back is because of her , she is so good at her job , Mercedes Benz did good with her now the others on the other hand we can discuss at a later time !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2017

Mercedes Benz have great people working for them!! They are the best in town!! They are very helpful , professional, and friendly!! Enjoyed my visit with Mercedes Benz of Fresno!! Now I drive a gorgeous and outstanding vehicle!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2017

Recently Bought our 2017 AMG C63 and knew nothing about the car till i met with the tech consultant Cecilia. She was extremely thorough & patient. She even offered to swing by my house to help set up the garage door opener with my new car. Sweet gal with phenomenal customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2017

Cecilia is the best I have ever had as a tech consultant. Mercedes benz has welcomed me, even though I did not buy GLS550 at Mercedes Benz of Fresno. I have had over 10 new cars and this is the best service I have ever received. Cecilia helped me understand the features in my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2017

We have been working with MB of Fresno for a few years now. Every time we walk away we are amazed at the great customer service we receive. Luis is always professional and makes our car buying experience pleasant and easy. Today I met with Cecilia to go over all the features of my new GLS450. She was professional and went above and beyond. She drove to my house with me to set up the garage door opener in my car. We will continue to buy cars from MB of Fresno because of the great team there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2017

I recently switched over to MB after leasing from another maker for the past 9 years. I was hesitant to switch at first, but was ready for a change and my subsequent interactions with the MB Fresno staff made me feel good about my decision to go with a new MB lease. From my first visit to MB Fresno, I was impressed with the salesman, Aron Marquardt, who was very friendly, knowledgeable, honest, and helpful. He was respectful and professional....never pushy, but did follow-up in the days after my visit since he knew I was a couple of weeks away ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2017

HELPED ME WITH ALL MY NEEDS AND WAS PATIENT THROUGHOUT THE ENTIRE PROCESS. I DIDN'T KNOW MUCH ABOUT THE FEATURES OF THE DIFFERENT CARS AND ANDRE BROUGHT ME UP TO SPEED IN NO TIME AT ALL. 5/5 stars!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2017

Andre Emerzian brought the car we were interested in to our home and made the purchase quite smooth and effortless. Andre had a keen sense of awareness of the specific vehicle and all of the options it had. Enjoyed working with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2017

The gentleman, Andre Emerzian was my sales representative. I appreciate everything he did for my husband and I. We weren't really sure what car we wanted and Andre was extremely genuine and never pushed any sale on us. Instead he was very informative and made our decision a lot easier. Thank you Mercedes-Benz of Fresno staff, what a great experience this was!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2017

I purchased a new 2017 MB E 43. The car is awesome both in terms of power and comfort. On top of that the technology is more than anything I have seen on the market. That means there have been a few times, when I need someone really smart to help me figure out an app, or something else with my very smart car. Cecilia has always been polite, professional and prompt in dealing with my issues. It is because of people like her that I have purchased 6-7 MBs from MB of Fresno over the years. All of the people there ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2017

Luis & Eric were extremely friendly and knowledgeable. Luis went above and beyond to assist us from the very beginning. We actually just went to test drive a car and ended up driving a brand new car home. They made the process of buying a car a lot easier than it seems. Everyone else from the General Manager to reception staff were extremely friendly, helpful, & professional. Earlier in the day we test drove a land rover discovery which was more than $10K higher in price than the GLC300 but this less expensive Mercedes was more comfortable and had way ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2017

I just bought my MB GL 450 about 2 weeks ago, finally had my 1st car wash, service area on this side is very courteous and hospitable, turn around time less than 20 min. Then I made nan appointment to see Cecilia Nguyen, to know my car's tech beauty, wow her knowledge is excellent( I am not a tech savy) she talk to me in a language that I can remember the techy side of my car. Then she provided answers and solutions to my only worries, like having to procure key to operate my vehicle, now I do not have to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2017

Dealing with Etin at Mercedes-Benz of Fresno was honestly the best car buying experience I've ever had. He was informative, helpful, and straight to the point. He helped me ship my car and answered all my questions along the way. I was even reaching out to him in the night via text and he responded quickly. Plus the car was gorgeous when it was shipped to me. Drives and looks just like they described on their site. 1-/1-

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2017

I special ordered the 2018 E400 Coupe and waited 6 months for it since it was a brand new model release. During my wait, the customer service and level of assistance was excellent. This is my first Mercedes and I have been very impressed as it has been two weeks after my purchase. The associates I dealt with were friendly, professional, and always eager to answer my questions. Even employees I did not work closely with would constantly ask if I needed anything while I was walking around the dealership. One employee drove my rental back behind me in my brand new ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2017

I called because I was interested in another car and wanted to see it in person but it was not available. Luis was able to show me a similar car and I decided not to go with that car. Luis showed me another car. Took for a drive and loved it. With Luis' help, the transaction was quick and stressless. Satisfied and happy client. Thank you Luis.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2017

I had the pleasure of having Mrs Cecilia Nguyen to have helped buy the new C-300 convertible and the experience was knowledgeable & profesional capped with a Smile. I think the whole experience is a 10 , 10 being the highest. Sincerely, Scott De Benedetto

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2017

Cecelia was so helpful and accommodating with our appointment. She was very thorough in her explanations and professional. The car we purchased was complicated so we appreciated her patience with us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2017

I walk in MB Fresno, with mixed feelings. My previous experience with a MB sales person was not pleasant. This time was the exact opposite from the initial phone call up to the end. Joseph was warm, Luis was very hospitable, gave me variety of options, no pressure of making a sale. Luis you give MB Fresno a excellent representation. I will definitely recommend you and MB Fresno to anyone looking for a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2017

Thanks to Luis Ybarra, I receive an exelent service and berry good price. I'm so happy with my new Mercedes Benz C300 2017. If you are planing to buy a new Mercedes, ask for Luis. Hi is the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2017

I am very happy to upgrade my lease with MB Fresno. Cecilia has been great with tech orientation and follow up. I would recommend her to my friends and family. David is great sale person I have ever met!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2017

I had been looking for a car for about 6 weeks. I was looking for a good deal and the car I had my eye on was on their lot. I have an extremely busy schedule so being that the dealership is about 45 minutes away I wasn't able to go see the car immediately so instead I made a call and Luis was beyond helpful. He offered to FaceTime me to show me the car. He did a walk around and let me know if there were any flaws in the car since the one I wanted was used. I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2017

Luis is just a happy fellow. He helped me see the positives in Mercedes Benz. Technology in these cars are so different from back in my day and now that Luis has showed me how they work them it made me feel like I need a new car. From the rear view camera to the automatic locking systems I just fell in love. Times are changing and now I see Mercedes Benz is going in the right direction thanks to my new found friend Luis. #happycustomer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2017

Luis went above and beyond when it came to my car purchase. I've always dreaded the car buying experience but I can honestly say this was fun and painless. I will definitely be back. Thank again Luis

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2017

My experience at this dealership was very memorable. For example the staff was very kind and professional, this made the experience very pleasurable. I had a great time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2017

My dad and I had a very good experience vehicle shopping at Mercedes Benz of Fresno. We got the car we wanted, especially, our dream car. Dan was able to hook me up with a good deal. Also, he is always there when I have questions or concerns. I would recommend Dan to anybody who is looking for a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2017

Mercedes Benz of Fresno is truly the best dealership in town from start to finish. Paul and Cecilia were nothing but professional. Looking forward to many more cars from MBOF

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2017

It is a pleasure dealing with a professional such as Paul. This is the second car I purchased from paul and it went off without a hitch. I believe that I got a fair trade value for my old MB and a a great price on my new MB. I would definitely recommend and have recommended customers towards Paul.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2017

From the moment we walked onto the lot and were greeted by Delmer Poe to the purchase of our E300 sedan everything was an enjoyable experience. The follow up service calls from Hayley and Cecilia have been fantastic. Hayley initially helped me learn the basics while Cecilia has patiently and cheerfully helped me learn the many features I haven't understood by reading the manual, and has also helped me with a couple of other issues not pertaining to the function of the car. Even one of the car wash techs taught me a feature on my remote control. The ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2017

I have owned a variety of luxury cars and SUVs over the years, but have never bought a Mercedes-Benz. When I mentioned I was considering buying a new car (candidly, I had not even considered buying a Mercedes!) a fellow local attorney friend of mine, as well as another of my clients, each recommended that I visit MB of Fresno where they had purchased a Mercedes GLE 350 SUV and an E350 sedan. I was blown away from the moment I walked into the dealership. Every single person I met and dealt with at MB of Fresno involved in my new ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2017

Delmer- was so amazing! He has great customer service skills. He's very warm .The experience was a breath of fresh air! Look for him when you go to Mercedes Benz of Fresno! you'll be glad you did!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2017

Spent the weekend car shopping. Of all the salespeople we talked to, Dan was by far the most helpful. Would definitely recommend working with him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2017

Paul Gregory and Delmer Poe made our assessment, selection and buying process seamless and totally without pressure. Patient with questions and forthcoming with information, they made us feel welcome, appreciated and unique. This is definitely NOT your grandmother's car buying experience. We will be back when the time comes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2017

Paul Gregory provided excellent service, he is very professional and friendly. He took the time to explain the lease process and made my experience very gratifying.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2017

Dan DuPont is a classic example of what true customer service should be. Good customer service is all about bringing customers back. And about sending them away happy - happy enough to pass positive feedback about your business along to others, who may then try the product or service you offer for themselves and in their turn become repeat customers. Dan did such an outstanding helping us with our very first Mercedes Benz purchase 3 years ago. That when we were in the market for another would knew who to call...Dan the Man!! It was approach od kindness and job ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2017

Such a joy to always go to see whenever I need a car! Dan has helped my family for years and wouldn't go to anyone else. Dan is very helpful, kind, honest, and does whatever he can to help you get your car! When Dan was not there Delmer helped me and made the process super easy. Delmer was up to speed, kind, extremely helpful as well and a pleasure to work with as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2017

Dan DuPont is a breath of fresh air, what a pleasure to work with. He has always been available for any of our questions or concerns. It's so nice to have someone who truly seems to enjoy his work. We are so excited about our new 2017 GLC300 4Matic SUV. When we picked up our vehicle we had the pleasure of Cecilia Nguyen assisting us in understanding all of the new features. She was so helpful and knowledgeable. It was a real pleasure to work with these two people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2017

We recently purchased a new car from Dan and he was very helpful during the process! He has great customer service and I would recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2017

Walked into the dealership not expecting to walk out with a new vehicle, Dan was amazing! He wasn't pushy at all to make the sell which we appreciated. Customer service was incredible! Dan made sure to get us the best deal on our purchase and he was extremely kind and friendly. Erik also was super sweet and had outstanding customer service skills. We are overall satisfied with Mercedes-Benz of Fresno and are so happy with our purchase! Our experience was great!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2017

This guy is the best of the best. Not only does he know everything about every model he sincerely wants you in the car that is right for you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2017

Luis is very efficient, and professional. He is a man of his word. Whenever I made a deal with him, he went beyond my expectations. I would definitely recommend anyone looking for a trustful sales rep to go to Luis.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2017

I am a very happy customer of Mercedes Benz of Fresno. I was provided with much knowledge from Luis Ybarra. He was able to provide adequate information regarding the vehicle I was interested in. Luis had patience and motivation in supporting my decision in purchasing a vehicle. Luis welcomed me to the facility and helped me feel comfortable in making the purchase. I highly suggest your first visit of wanting to purchase a vehicle should be at Mercedes Benz of Fresno with Luis Ybarra. I would definitely go back 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2017

I have been working with Paul Gregory for a number of years now and he has been our "go-to" person for all car/buying/leasing experiences! I would not go to anyone else at this point and since this recent experience, I am even more convinced and sure that Paul and Fresno Mercedes Benz are the BEST EVER! The service and attentiveness is always great and what can sometimes become a burdensome and antagonizing experience, has always been made very pleasant by Paul and his co-workers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2017

Friendly, courteous staff. Dan was our salesperson and he was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. I have recommended him to family and friends and associates.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review